You Can Go Home Again

Well I’m back in Denver for the summer. Have been for a while now,
just too lazy (honestly) to write anything in this blog…. which I doubt
people actually read anyway.

I’m looking for production work and so far it’s a no-go. There appear
to be few opportunities for production students like myself in the
Denver area. But I have decided that while I may not be working I can
still be working on other things. For example, writing, researching,
getting into shape (heh, yeah, right), and visiting family are all
viable alternatives. I have been performing maintenance on my car
lately. Ya-hoo.

Author: PhilRW

software engineer, pianist, polymath

Leave a Reply

