Fires, School

It’s been a while since I’ve posted an update. The Southern
California October 2003 Wildfires have come and gone, the weather has
turned colder, and Streakers has gone from production into
post-production. I will most likely not have time to post another update
for quite a while, and I apologize if this one isn’t quite really up to
snuff. I’m doing my best, but this blog thing is really last on my
priority list.

And that’s pretty much it. Sorry to disappoint. I’ll see you in December, perhaps?

Author: PhilRW

software engineer, pianist, polymath

Leave a Reply

